Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandy Girl Mac

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Girl Mac
"I had a pressing question about the process to change a beneficiary, a message was left on the voice mail. I received a prompt response within 10 minutes that answered all of my questions. This is the type of service I love. Bill and Lynn are always friendly and helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them to match you with your insurance needs."

John Dolak

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dolak
"We have been doing business with Bill for over 20 years. During that time he has proven time and again to be a very competent, knowledgeable, professional and a genuinely nice man. He recommends proper coverage to protect us and our budget. He or a member of his staff is always available to respond to our questions. I would recommend him unequivocally."

Susan Allison

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Allison
"Friendly and efficient service. Bill and Lynn are the best!"

Mike Ragan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ragan
"I’ve known Bill for quite a while and he’s always been the kind of guy who would take time to help you out. He’s a great guy, super personable, and he’ll shoot straight with you. I’m glad to have him as my agent."

Akeisha Boatwright

December 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Akeisha Boatwright
"Friendly"

Mary Mackiewicz

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mackiewicz
"Bill Schuler's agency is the best. He looks out for you, and that's important in this fast-paced world we live in. He goes the extra mile. Best agent ever!"

Jeffrey Lyon

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lyon
"Bill and his team are true professionals. Excellent at their job. They treat you like family and are available even during non business hours. I wouldn’t trust anyone but Bill with my insurance needs."

Adele Hunt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adele Hunt
"Best caring insurance agent ever. He’s there for whatever you need even sometimes anticipating what you need like putting your car insurance back in effect after a vacation! thanks, Bill!"

Terry Gass

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gass
"I was involved in a hit and run accident on November 5. I called Bill on his cell. He immediately answered and gave me the number to get a claim #. He is very nice and easy to talk to, always very helpful, and just a good guy and friend. Great to know you can count on him when you need him."

stephanie smelser

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie smelser
"Bill has been the nicest agent I have worked with. He is very patient and cares about his customers! I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a good rate on auto insurance."

Kim Tate

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tate
"Fantastic people"

ROXANNE BAKER

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROXANNE BAKER
"Excellent service"

Manny Felix

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Felix
"Bill is the nicest agent I work with. He always brings a smile to my day. If you are looking for a great agent for your auto, home, and life insurance. I recommend calling or stopping by this office."

Rob Bauer

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bauer
"Bill has done an outstanding job for me and my family for over 20 years. The majority of the time we do not need to utilize our insurance, but when we do Bill and his team are always there for us. The coverage in value that State Farm provides is thorough and meets all of our needs. Thank you Bill for all that you do for me and my family."

shaun toborg

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shaun toborg
"Bill is the absolute best insurance guy around. He’s always listening and meeting all of our insurance needs. Like a good neighbor Bill is always there!!"

tiffany walsh

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany walsh
"Been using Bill for years. Great agent. Good prices. Great communication. Always available for me when I’ve needed them. A+"

Chris Meyers

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Meyers
"Bill and the team are super responsive and provide some of the best values you will find for insurance. You can usually have your choice of any local insurance agent, pick the one that you can trust to protect the things that matter most. Bill Schuler has been doing exactly that for decades."

Brenda Robinson

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Robinson
"Whenever i needed to ask a question or had any issue with the fire that I had in my home on September1, 2021. Bill Schachter and team was always there for any of my concerns and issues. The best decision I made this year was to get renters insurance. It saved me from hotel stays, and the claims for the fire"

Estelle Litke

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Estelle Litke
"Bill and his staff are so courteous and helpful. They are all customer satisfaction centered. They go above and beyond. Switched back because they are top notch!!!"

haroldlm64

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by haroldlm64
"Friendly insurance office! Always nice and helpful and will take care of your needs."

francisco alvarado

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by francisco alvarado
"Bill Schuler is a great agent who is always willing to help anyone. He is very professional and a person who you can always count on. Thank you for your service Bill."

mitchell fenske

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mitchell fenske
"They treat you like family, and you’re not going to find a better agent in the area! 10/10"

Kaelyn Leverson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelyn Leverson
"Bill is such an easy and credible guy to work with!"

lauren wiborg

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lauren wiborg
"Great experience with bill and his whole team!!!! Bill is the perfect example of a hard working and great quality professional. Overall, great experience and will recommend Bill to many!"

Jack Wiers

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wiers
"Great at his job and always brings positivity wherever he is."